Wed. Sep 30th, 2020

RehearseApp.net Magazine

Powered by the Global Theatre RSS Feeds

Livestreaming The AAPC PlayFestival of Food Plays

1 min read
livestreaming-the-aapc-playfestival-of-food-plays

The Asian American Playwrights Collective presents The AAPC PlayFestival of Food Plays livestreaming on the global, commons-based, peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Thursday 20 August 2020 at 7:00 p.m. EDT (Boston, UTC -4) / 6:00 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 5:00 p.m. MDT (Denver, UTC -6) / 2:00 p.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 1 p.m. AKDT (Juneau, UTC -8) / 11 a.m. HST (Honolulu, UTC -10).

About HowlRound TV


HowlRound TV is a global, commons-based peer produced, open access livestreaming and video archive project stewarded by the nonprofit HowlRound. HowlRound TV is a free and shared resource for live conversations and performances relevant to the world’s performing arts and cultural fields. Its mission is to break geographic isolation, promote resource sharing, and to develop our knowledge commons collectively. Participate in a community of peer organizations revolutionizing the flow of information, knowledge, and access in our field by becoming a producer and co-producing with us. Learn more by going to our participate page. For any other queries, email [email protected], or call Vijay Mathew at 1 917.686.3185 Signal/WhatsApp. View the video archive of past events.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.