Tue. Aug 11th, 2020

RehearseApp.net Magazine

Powered by the Global Theatre RSS Feeds

Livestreaming Gathering of Generation NOW: Freedom Fighter & Artivists

1 min read
livestreaming-gathering-of-generation-now:-freedom-fighter-&-artivists

Presenting Gathering of Generation NOW: Freedom Fighter & Artivists livestreaming on the global, commons-based, peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Saturday 11 July 2020 at 11 a.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC-7) / 1 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC-5) / 2 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC-4).

A virtual gathering for frontline youth/young activists. Join the conversation! Take action in your communities!

Guests: Frontline Oakland/Bay Area and Minneapolis activists/artists with special guest Roger Guenveur Smith, Rodney King directed by Spike Lee, and surprise guests/activists. Free preview link to film, complementary of Netflix. Watch here.

Activists, artists, performers, surprise guests email or text Awele (ah WAY lay) for your Zoom link: [email protected] or text 510.601.0178

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.